The 2014 NCAA DI Volleyball Regionals are set and ready to go. The Regional Matches will take place in four cities across the country all on Sport Court volleyball courts that have been custom designed for these events. Locations include: Iowa State University (Ames, IA); University of Louisville (Louisville, KY); University of Minnesota (Minneapolis, MN); University of Washington (Seattle, WA). To purchase tickets tcheck out  

Those who can't make it out in person can watch the regionals tonight, live on ESPN

TV Schedule:

December 12

Ohio State vs. Wisconsin 5:00 PM ESPN3
Colorado State vs. Texas 5:00 PM ESPN3
Stanford vs. Oregon State 6:00 PM ESPN3
Penn State vs. UCLA 7:00 PM ESPN3
North Carolina vs. Oregon 7:00 PM ESPN3
Florida State vs. BYU 7:00 PM ESPN3
Illinois vs. Florida 8:00 PM ESPN3
Washington vs. Nebraska 9:30 PM ESPNU


Sport Court is proud to be the #OfficialCourt of NCAA Volleyball.